Enter Clever Title Here

I think I’m as good as it’s going to get for the time being on the text. Hopefully once I expose the RvB community to this then someone might have a solution for me (which would probably really simple in retrospect, dur).

I’ve decided I’m going to shrink the logo on the future comics. I know a lot don’t even have them on their pages so I’m also really considering dropping it all together. I like it, but it does take up space and can be kind of awkward to work around.

Other than that, no other lingering issues to deal with that I can notice but I’m sure someone will point out. I do have scripts ready for several pages ahead and plot outlines for later. I have a couple of jokes I am dying to use but saving them for later where they are more effective. This is gonna be so much fun!

Leave a Reply

