Time, on your side.

Been playing Batman: Arkam City, so didn’t get anything done this week. Damn that caped crusader! Anyway, the scripts are written up to page 12 so far and I plan on making several comics tomorrow (no play batman!).

I’ve also decided on a posting schedule. Monday and Thursday. Only doing two a week for now, might increase if I get faster at this it if demand actually picks up. I am going to do some promoting once I feel the comic is ready which will be when I fix the blur on the text. I have a plan and hopefully the next page will look purty!

Leave a Reply

